Yours Truly – Patty Fletcher joins Herbie’s Cooking Corner Tuesday October 4 at 10 AM Eastern to Talk About Online Shopping Services #NewsNuggets

Yours Truly – Patty Fletcher joins Herbie’s Cooking Corner Tuesday October 4 at 10 AM Eastern to Talk About Online Shopping Services #NewsNuggets

Herbie’s Cooking Corner: 10am ET, 7am PT, 4am HT

Patty joins Herbie and Tori to talk about online grocery shopping using multiple services.

To receive the call in information you may email: community@acb.org or phone: 1.800.424.8666

We hope to see you there.

 

 

About Patty L. Fletcher

Patty L. Fletcher lives in Kingsport Tennessee where she works full time as a Writer with the goal of bridging the great chasm which separates the disAbled from the non-disAbled. She is Also a Social Media Marketing Assistant.

To see, share, and Buy her work visit: https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/PattyFletcher

And: https://www.amazon.com/Patty-L.-Fletcher/e/B00Q9I7RWG

As well as: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8431191.Patricia_L_Fletcher

Walk alongside Patty and Chief Seeing Eye® Dog Blue on the Pathway to Freedom at: https://paypal.me/tellittotheworld?locale.x=en_US

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: