Writing Works Wonders Chap Books: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 7am HT #NewsNuggets

Writing Works Wonders Chap Books: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 7am HT #NewsNuggets

Writing Works Wonders Chap Books: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 7am HT

A round-table discussion about chap books with Cheryl, Kathy, Abbie Taylor, Ann Chiappetta, and other ACB Community members. Learn how this may help you reach your publishing goal.

More information can be found at:

www.writingworkswonders.com

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: