Talk to Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing in the ACB Community with author poet Marlene Mesot #Announcement

Talk to Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing in the ACB Community with author poet Marlene Mesot #Announcement

Talk to Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing with author poet Marlene Mesot in the ACB Community: 7pm ET, 4pm PT, 2pm HT

You’ve heard author poet Marlene Mesot many times during the Writing Works Wonders call. Now, Talk to Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing is bringing her back to the community in a special live event. Marlene has new work and much wisdom to share. So, gather your bookish questions and join her for a fun-filled chat.

Listen on ACB Media 5

Say to your Amazon device, “ask ACB Media to play 5.”

For all call-in information, email: community@acb.org in the body of your message please request Tuesday’s schedule and to be placed on the announcement group.

Thanks.

We look forward to seeing you there.

 

#ACB, #Announcement, #Author, #Podcast, #Poet,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: