NLS

A Special Announcement from Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing Provided by Newswire: Tek Talk welcomes Karen Keninger, Director National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped, Library of Congress to discuss the topic: “BARD, Past, Present and Future” April 22, 2019. Time: 5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8

Hello to all. The following is something you don’t wish to miss. Blind or Sighted, I highly recommend you attend. Please read below for the announcement. Major sections of this…

Read More
%d bloggers like this: