SAVE THE DATE! SATURDAY DECEMBER 30, 2023 GDUI HOLIDAY TALES

SAVE THE DATE! SATURDAY DECEMBER 30, 2023 GDUI HOLIDAY TALES

Please share with friends.

This call is open to all.

🦮🦮🦮🦮🦮 *** SAVE THE DATE! GDUI Holiday Tales: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 8am HT Join GDUI – Guide Dog Users Incorporated as we share favorite Holiday stories about our current or past guide dogs. It will be a relaxing time to swap tales/tails and get to know each other. Sponsored by: [Guide Dog Users inc](https://guidedogusersinc.org/) Listen on ACB Media 5 Say to your Amazon device, “ask ACB Media to play 5.” You may also join in Clubhouse. To receive call in information please send your request to receive the community schedule, your name and email address to which you wish the schedule to be sent to: [community@acb.org]( *** 🦮🦮🦮🦮🦮

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *