SAVE THE DATE SATURDAY DECEMBER 30, 2023 1 PM EASTERN GDUI HOLIDAY TALES

SAVE THE DATE SATURDAY DECEMBER 30, 2023 1 PM EASTERN GDUI HOLIDAY TALES

GDUI Holiday Tales: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 8am HT

Join GDUI – Guide Dog Users Incorporated as we share favorite Holiday stories about our current or past guide dogs. It will be a relaxing time to swap tales/tails and get to know each other.

Sponsored by:

Guide Dog Users inc

Listen on ACB Media 5

Say to your Amazon device, “ask ACB Media to play 5.”

You may also join in Clubhouse.

To receive call in information please send your request to receive the community schedule, your name and email address to which you wish the schedule to be sent to: community@acb.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *