SAVE THE DATE! JULY 13, 2021! 6pm ET, 3pm PT, 12pm HT TALK TO TELL-IT-TO-THE-WORLD MARKETING CHATS WITH ACB COMMUNITY CALL COORDINATOR CINDY HOLLIS!

SAVE THE DATE! JULY 13, 2021! 6pm ET, 3pm PT, 12pm HT TALK TO TELL-IT-TO-THE-WORLD MARKETING CHATS WITH ACB COMMUNITY CALL COORDINATOR CINDY HOLLIS!

Hello:
For those who don’t know me, my name is Patty L. Fletcher.
I’m the self-published author of three books, the owner and creator of Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing (Author, Blogger, Business Assist), the Talk to Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing Podcast and The Writer’s Grapevine News and Literary Online Magazine.

I’m pleased and privileged to make the following announcement!

TALK TO TELL-IT-TO-THE-WORLD MARKETING CHATS WITH ACB COMMUNITY CALL COORDINATOR CINDY HOLLIS!

SAVE THE DATE!
JULY 13, 2021!

Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing – Chatting with Cindy Hollis: 6pm ET, 3pm PT, 12pm HT
Talk to Tell-It-To-The-World Marketing and the ACB Community chat with Cindy Hollis, Membership Services Coordinator for the American Council of the Blind. Patty will briefly interview Cindy; after which, the floor will be open for questions from the audience. Cindy wears a variety of hats whilst doing her job. Learn all about what she does and why she’s chosen to do it.

To make certain you’ve call in information you may subscribe to the ACB Community Call Events email list to receive the daily schedule by sending a blank email to:
Acb-community-events+subscribe@acblists.org
If you need any further assistance, please contact either Cindy Hollis at: chollis@acb.org
Or Patty L. Fletcher at: patty.volunteer1@gmail.com
We thank you in advance for sharing this information and for attending the call.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: