Meet My Fellow #VIPOnlineToastmasters

Meet My Fellow #VIPOnlineToastmasters

Introducing some of our VIP Online Toastmasters.
You may see a few names you recognize here.
We’d love to have you join us.
We meet each Sunday at 3:30 PM eastern.
Free! Fun! and Entertaining!
Find all the meeting info and more here:
https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/

Now, here are a few of my fellow VIP Online Toastmasters friends.

Brandon Murphy https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/brandon-murphy-envision-bvi-workforce-innovation-center

Candy Weinper https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/candy-weinper-engaging-with-the-world

Casey Mathews https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/casey-mathews-taming-tech-woes-for-the-blind-low-vision-community

Cindy Ray https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/cindy-ray

Dennis Sumlin https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/dennis-r-sumlin-helping-people-attain-societal-emancipation

Don O’Callaghan https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/don-o-callaghan-advocacy-communication-project

Jeff Bishop https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/jeff-bishop-pioneering-advancement-in-computer-accessibility

Jennifer Ross https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/jennifer-ross-carroll-society-award-winner-2022

Jeremy Levy https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/jeremy-levy-podcaster

Jim Pelfrey https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/jim-pelfrey

Joe Roan https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/joe-roan-bringing-harmony-to-his-community

Joe Roan https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/food-for-thought

Kirsten French https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/kirsten-french-making-sports-more-accessible

Neva Fairchild https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/neva-fairchildnational-aging-and-vision-loss-specialist-with-afb

Neva Fairchild https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/toastmasters-braille-and-overcoming-the-fear-of-public-speaking

Niamh Trihy https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/niamh-trihy-hails-from-waterford-ireland

Patty Fletcher https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/patty-fletcher-author

Randall Crosby https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/inspired-a-blind-man-to-run-a-marathon

Ridda Murphy https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/laridda-william-murphy

Roshunda Holt https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/roshunda-holt-at-envision-arts-gallery-wichita-ks

Susie Stanzel https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/susie-stanzel-a-window-of-opportunity

Tonia Fulford https://www.viponlinetoastmasters.com/tonia-fulford-at-iris-house

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *