Karen Hughes Interviewed On Lifestyles Arizona Radio Tomoroww, Sunday, March 21, 2021 #NewsNuggets

Karen Hughes Interviewed On Lifestyles Arizona Radio Tomoroww, Sunday, March 21, 2021 #NewsNuggets

Riley, the Host of Lifestyles Arizona invited and Interviewed Karen Hughes on Wednesday March 17 to talk about ACB and promote the upcoming Arizona Virtual State Convention. Below are the stations that will Broadcast the program with the interview. Many have smart devices such as smart phones, Amazon Alexa’s and google Homes. However, some do not. Anyone who would like to listen to the show can also visit the following Radio Stations web sites. One can visit the Sunday Mornings Pages on: http://www.mixFM.com

http://www.KLPX.com

http://www.KFMA.com

http://www.ESPNtucson.com

It will be on replay and all of the stations will have it air and streaming online Sunday Morning March 21 at 7 a.m., Arizona / pacific time, 8:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Central and 10:00 am Eastern.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: