***HAPPENING TODAY! 10 AM EASTERN #ACB #COMMUNITY #HERBIE’SCOOKINGCORNER

***HAPPENING TODAY! 10 AM EASTERN #ACB #COMMUNITY #HERBIE’SCOOKINGCORNER

Please join me, Herbie and Tori today, in Herbie’s Cooking Corner. Where we will be discussing various ways to shop online.

Herbie’s Cooking Corner: 10am ET, 7am PT, 4am HT

Patty joins Herbie and Tori to talk about online grocery shopping using multiple services.

To receive the call-in information email: community@acb.org or phone, 1.8004248666

All are welcome and wanted.

You need not be a member of ACB to join in.

You may also…

Join in Clubhouse

Or:
Listen on ACB Media 5
Say to your Amazon device, “ask ACB Media to play 5.”

We hope to see you there.

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: