***FYI*** A Very Late Announcement! Help Spread the Word! Marlene Mesot on @WritingWorksWonders Today Friday August 4, 2023 #Advice, #Authors, #Anthologies, #Announcement

***FYI*** A Very Late Announcement! Help Spread the Word! Marlene Mesot on @WritingWorksWonders Today Friday August 4, 2023 #Advice, #Authors, #Anthologies, #Announcement

MARLENE MESOT AND COMMUNITY AUTHORS APPEARING ON WRITING WORKS WONDERS!

When? Today, Friday August 4, 2023.

Writing Works Wonders: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 7am HT

Marlene Mesot along with community authors will be discussing anthologies.

Sponsored by Writing Works Wonders

Sign up for Zoom links and browse archives.

Contact us by phone at (347) 467-0221.

Listen on ACB Media 5

Say to your Amazon device, “ask ACB Media to play 5.”

Or join us live. For call in information send a request to: community@acb.org

Marlene hopes to see you there.

More about Marlene…

Marlene Mesot, an only child, grandchild and niece from Manchester New Hampshire, and deceased husband Albert, have two sons, two grandchildren and English Mastiff dogs. She is legally blind and moderately deaf due to nerve damage at premature birth. She has loved writing since early childhood.

Marlene holds a Bachelor of Education degree from Keene State in Keene, New Hampshire and a Master’s in Library and Information Studies from U-NC Greensboro, North Carolina.

Visit her at, Marls Menagerie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *