Free To Be Me: March 18, 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT

Free To Be Me: March 18, 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT

Free To Be Me: March 18, 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT

A place to enjoy free-flowing conversation about books and anything else that might come to mind. Come as yourself. All are welcome and wanted. Please refrain from discussing religion or politics. During our round-the-room check in, our icebreaker will be name a book or movie which made you laugh, cry, get angry, or all of the above.

To receive call in information for this or any other ACB Community Call, please email: community@acb.org and request to receive the daily schedule.

If you or someone you know, would rather use the phone to receive the schedule please phone: 1.800.424.8666 and follow the prompts to the recorded schedule.

We hope to see you continuing to celebrate the 2ND Birthday of the ACB Community.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: