Free to Be Me in the ACB Community Every Thursday #NewsNuggets

Free to Be Me in the ACB Community Every Thursday #NewsNuggets

HAPPENING EACH THURSDAY!

*** Free to Be Me: 1:30pm ET, 10:30am PT, 7:30am HT

A place to enjoy free-flowing conversation about books and anything else that might come to mind. Come as yourself. All are welcome and wanted. Please refrain from discussing religion or politics.

Join the call by emailing: community@acb.org for all Zoom call in information.

To hear the schedule read over the phone, call: 1-800-424-8666.

Please, keep in mind this phone schedule is not updated when sudden changes take place in the schedule.

Visit here to learn about the American Council of the Blind

 

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: