Free to Be Me Every Friday in the ACB Community #Connection #Community #Friendship

Free to Be Me Every Friday in the ACB Community #Connection #Community #Friendship

SAFE! RESPECTFUL WELCOMING

MEMBERSHIP NOT REQUIRED

EVERY FRIDAY!!
Free to Be Me: 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT
There are a lot of things going on in the community today, but we hope you’ll drop in a few minutes to say hi and let us know how you’re doing, if you’re reading anything interesting or have something on your mind to chat about.
Whether you stay five minutes or the entire time, all are wanted and welcome.
Please note the call begins at 2 PM Eastern and runs until 3:30 PM Eastern so, even if you go to another event at 2 if it ends at 3 and you want to drop in that’s totally OK. Our conversation is free flowing, we have no particular format so do come by.
Here’s the call info.

If you enjoy free-flowing conversation about books and anything else that might come to mind, this is the call for you. Come as yourself. All are welcome and wanted. While we respect everyone’s’ views, we also respectfully request topics of politics not be discussed. It is just too easy for those subjects to turn heated. We desire a safe, respectful, and welcoming environment.
To make certain you’ve correct call in information please subscribe to the ACB Community Call Events email list to receive the daily schedule by sending a blank email to:
Acb-community-events+subscribe@acblists.org
Know someone who doesn’t have access to email who might wish to attend this or any of the other ACB Community calls?
To listen to a reading of the community call schedule phone: 1.800.424.8666 and follow the prompts.
Thanks in advance for attending the call.

 

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: