Free to be Me Community Call Every Friday 2 PM Eastern Via Zoom All Are Welcome

Free to be Me Community Call Every Friday 2 PM Eastern Via Zoom All Are Welcome

*Note!

You need not be an ACB member, nor do you need to be disabled. All are wanted and welcome.

EVERY FRIDAY!!

Free to Be Me: 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT

If you enjoy free-flow conversation about books and anything else that might come to mind, this is the call for you. Come as yourself. All are welcome and wanted.

To make certain you’ve call in information you may subscribe to the ACB Community Call Events email list to receive the daily schedule by sending a blank email to:

Acb-community-events+subscribe@acblists.org

If you need any further assistance, please contact Patty L. Fletcher at: patty.volunteer1@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for attending the call.

 

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: