EVERY FRIDAY!! Free to Be Me: 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT #NewsNuggets

EVERY FRIDAY!! Free to Be Me: 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT #NewsNuggets

EVERY FRIDAY!!

Free to Be Me: 2pm ET, 11am PT, 8am HT

There are a lot of things going on in the community today, but we hope you’ll drop in a few minutes to say hi and let us know how you’re doing, if you’re reading anything interesting or have something on your mind to chat about.

Whether you stay five minutes or the entire time, all are wanted and welcome.

Please note the call begins at 2 PM Eastern and runs until 3:30 PM Eastern so, even if you go to another event at 2 if it ends at 3 and you want to drop in that’s totally OK. Our conversation is free flowing, we have no particular format so do come by.

Here’s the call info.

 

If you enjoy free-flowing conversation about books and anything else that might come to mind, this is the call for you. Come as yourself. All are welcome and wanted. While we respect everyone’s’ views, we also respectfully request topics of politics not be discussed. It is just too easy for those subjects to turn heated. We desire a safe, respectful, and welcoming environment.

To make certain you’ve correct call in information please subscribe to the ACB Community Call Events email list to receive the daily schedule by sending a blank email to:

Acb-community-events+subscribe@acblists.org

If you need any further assistance, please contact Patty L. Fletcher at: patty.volunteer1@gmail.com

Thanks in advance for attending the call.

 

 

2 Comments

  1. I enjoyed reading this and
    I appreciate your hard work!. I know You have an impressive grip on this topic!

    1. Good morning, first, thanks for reading my work and following my blog. I’ve visited yours as well and found it interesting. I’ve begun following.
      One thing to note here please, I’ve approved this comment but please do not insert links into future comments.
      1. My site recognizes that as spam and is set to automatically dismiss such things.
      2. It is something that is not done here unless I request people place specific links into their comments in the post they’re reading.
      Thanks and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: