Writing Works Wonders

***FYI*** A Very Late Announcement! Help Spread the Word! Marlene Mesot on @WritingWorksWonders Today Friday August 4, 2023 #Advice, #Authors, #Anthologies, #Announcement

MARLENE MESOT AND COMMUNITY AUTHORS APPEARING ON WRITING WORKS WONDERS! When? Today, Friday August 4, 2023. Writing Works Wonders: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 7am HT Marlene Mesot along with community…

Read More