News Nuggets

Yours Truly – Patty Fletcher joins Herbie’s Cooking Corner Tuesday October 4 at 10 AM Eastern to Talk About Online Shopping Services #NewsNuggets

Herbie’s Cooking Corner: 10am ET, 7am PT, 4am HT Patty joins Herbie and Tori to talk about online grocery shopping using multiple services. To receive the call in information you…

Read More

The Writer’s Grapevine December -January Edition – Sips of Wine from the Grapevine – Deadlines – Guidelines – and More #Author’sCorner #BusinessCorner #NewsNuggets #What’sUp

Hello, I hope all are doing well. Here, I’m feeling rested and renewed, after taking Saturday off. Sometimes, you must take a break from everything. Though I was proofreading a…

Read More
%d bloggers like this: