aw-announcements Newswire: Old-TimeRadio for Thursday December 10, 2020 With Presenter: Rick Spurgeon #NewsNuggets #WordPressWednesday

aw-announcements Newswire: Old-TimeRadio for Thursday December 10, 2020 With Presenter: Rick Spurgeon #NewsNuggets #WordPressWednesday

Old-TimeRadio for Thursday December 10, 2020 With Presenter: Rick Spurgeon

We invite you to join us for some great old-time-radio and chatter starting at 8:00 pm EST. You might like to either come by early or stay late for OTR or other interesting conversation. Everyone is welcome.

Following last week’s sensational marathon akin to firing a cap pistol after a canon salvo. Nonetheless Radio Yester Ear will plow ahead with our usual tripleheader presentation. Enjoy some music, a few laughs and some all-round solid entertainment

Host: Robert Acosta

E-Mail:

boacosta818@gmail.com

Date: Thursday December 10, 2020

Time:5pm Pacific, 6:00 PM, Mountain; 7:00 PM,Central; 8:00 PM,Eastern and elsewhere in the world Friday 01:00 GMT.

About 10 minutes before the program dial the Zoom numbers or work with your computer link found on your Zoom invitation.

Robert Acosta is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: The Fred Bertelsen Old-Time Radio Room

Time: Meets on each Thursday at 8 pm Eastern.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/826496926?pwd=a1NqK0F1K0wxak9ZL2hRUS9FUFRjQT09

Meeting ID: 826 496 926

Passcode: awz

One tap mobile

+19292056099,,826496926# US (New York)

+13017158592,,826496926# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 826 496 926

Find your local number:

https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb6gUeBPdt

Special note. To subscribe to our Oldtime Radio Discussion list, send a blank email to:

otr-discussion+subscribe@groups.io.

You will receive a reply and just reply back without putting anything in that message.

To subscribe to our one-way announcements list,send a blank note to:

otr-announcements+subscribe@groups.io.

Follow the above instructions to get subscribed.

Contacts:

Robert Acosta, Chair Emeritus

www.accessibleWorld.org and www.radiooutofthepast.org

Phone: 818-998-0044

Email: boacosta818

Web Site: www.helpinghands4theblind.net

Larry Gassman: Accessible World Co-Chair,

Accessibleworld.org

Phone:714-449-1958

Email: larrygassman@roadrunner.com

Alan Lemly, Co-Chair,

Accessibleworld.org

Phone: 601-919-6907

Email: walemly@gmail.com

The Accessible World, a division of Helping Hands For The Blind, a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, seeks to educate the general public, the disabled community and the professionals who serve them by providing highly relevant information about new products, services, and training opportunities designed specifically to eliminate geographic and access barriers that adversely affect them.

Michael Amaro

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: