aw-announcements NewsWire: Michael’s Saturday Surprise for Saturday November 7, 2020 With Presenter: Joy Jackson #OldTimeRadio #NewsNuggets #WordPressWednesday

aw-announcements NewsWire: Michael’s Saturday Surprise for Saturday November 7, 2020 With Presenter: Joy Jackson #OldTimeRadio #NewsNuggets #WordPressWednesday

Michael’s Saturday Surprise for Saturday November 7, 2020 With Presenter: Joy Jackson

We invite you to join us for some great old-time-radio and chatter starting at 9:00 pm EST. You might like to either come by early or stay late for OTR or other interesting conversation. Everyone is welcome.

Joy will be presenting two of her original stories about the greatest hero in Honolulu Hawaii on Saturday Nov 7 Surf on over to MSS and have a listen.

joy

Host: Michael Amaro

E-Mail:

mikeameli@earthlink.net

Date: November 7, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern and elsewhere in the world Saturday 01:00 GMT.

About 10 minutes before the program dial the Zoom numbers or use your computer information found on your Zoom invitation.

Hi there,

Michael Amaro is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Michael’s Saturday Surprise

Time: Meets every Saturday at 9 pm Eastern.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/743467359?pwd=L1JNdDBJU1UyS3JKclo1eEVZenM0dz09

Meeting ID:

743 467 359

Passcode:

awz

One tap mobile

+19292056099,,743467359# US (New York)

+13126266799,,743467359# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID:

743 467 359

Find your local number:

https://us02web.zoom.us/u/knNxeRKie

Special Note: If you wish to subscribe to our one-way announce list, please write a blank letter to:

otr-announcements+subscribe@groups.io. You will receive a confirmation letter and just reply to it without writing anything and you are subscribed.

If you would like to participate on our oldtime Radio Discussion list: write to:

otr-discussion+subscribe@groups.io. You will receive a letter of confirmation. Without writing a thing, just reply and you are subscribed.

Radiooutofthepast.org Contacts:

Robert Acosta, Chair Emeritus

www.accessibleWorld.org; and www.radiooutofthepast.org

Phone: 818-998-0044

Email: boacosta818@gmail.com:

Web Site: www.helpinghands4theblind.net

Larry Gassman: Accessible World Co-Chair, Accessibleworld.org

Phone: 714-449-1958

Email: larrygassman@roadrunner.com

Alan Lemly, Co-Chair, Accessibleworld.org

Phone: (601) 919-6907

Email: walemly@gmail.com

Radio out of the past, a division of Helping Hands For The Blind, a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization, seeks to educate the general public, the disabled community and the professionals who serve them by providing highly relevant information about new products, services, and training opportunities designed specifically to eliminate geographic and access barriers that adversely affect them.

Robert Acosta, President

tags

#AccessibleWorld,

#OldTimeRadio,

#SaturdaySurprise,

#Zoom,

categories

Accessible World

Announcement

AW-Announcements

#Old Time Radio

Saturday Surprise

WordPress Wednesday

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: