ACB ZOOM EVENTS FOR TUESDAY MAY 5, 2020

ACB ZOOM EVENTS FOR TUESDAY MAY 5, 2020

 

 

Easy Chair Yoga: 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 10am HT

All you need is a chair, some comfortable clothes, and no shoes and together we can enjoy a relaxing and stress-free hour in the comfort of our own homes. Hosted by Leslie Spoone, Certified Aerobic Instructor and Personal Trainer.

Join the call:

·     Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85065804057?pwd=VUppMUxjRW1iUHZ3d3ZKNlA3cWhjUT09

·     One tap mobile: +13126266799,,85065804057,,#412415#

·     Phone: 312-626-6799

·     Meeting ID: 850-6580-4057

·     Password: 412415

 

Exploring the Victor Reader Part 4: 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 2pm HT

In part 4 of his Victor Reader presentation, Tyson Ernst, tech trainer from Illinois, will introduce and demonstrate the basics of GPS navigation using the orientation functions of the Victor Reader Trek.

Listen in on ACB Radio Live Event by visiting www.acbradio.org/live.

Join the call:

·     Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81523401230?pwd=NVdhQldzVEgvMmNWaDhEL1pEak9iQT09

·     One tap mobile: +13126266799,,#81523401230#,,#752129#

·     Phone: 312-626-6799

·     Meeting ID: 815-2340-1230

·     Password: 752129

 

Tuesday Topics: 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 2pm HT – TBA

 

BITS Open Chat: 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 2pm HT

Join our special-interest affiliate, Blind Information Technology Specialists for a nightly open chat.

Join the discussion:

·     Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/781425635?pwd=cGhKMlZPQ1N6cmZyQ1BRSzV5QzFndz09

·     One tap mobile: +13126266799,,781425635#,,#,592190#

·     Phone 312-626-6799

·     Meeting ID: 781 425 635

·     Password: 592190

 

Sheltering In Place, Together: 10pm ET, 7pm PT, 4pm HT

Sick of isolating? Board out of your gourd? Come chillax with your friends in Oregon for a while. Stay for 10 minutes, stay the whole 90. Its all good! We will discuss a wide range of topics. Come join the fun! Hosted by Teresa Christian and Pat Wallace of ACB of Oregon.

Join the discussion:

·     Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/6734662226

·     One tap mobile: +13462487799,,6734662226#

·     Phone: 346-248-7799

·     Meeting ID: 673-466-2226#

 

American Council of the Blind | www.acb.org
‌ ‌ ‌ ‌
 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: